Though we do not use tree nuts, nuts and peanuts in our recipes, our cupcakes, cakes and frostings may contain traces of tree nuts, nuts and peanuts, and may or more than likely do contain eggs, dairy/milk, citrus, coconut, cocoas, coffees, and wheat. If you, your children, or some of your guests have a known food allergy, we advise that these guests do refrain from eating our cupcakes, and please let us know about the allergy before we deliver. An allergy warning will be placed on our packaging and/or our cupcake display. While none of our recipes contain actual nuts, tree nuts or peanuts, some of the ingredients may be produced in factories where these items are used. Therefore if you, your child, or any of your guests have allergies to any of these items, we advise that you do not eat our products.